Celebrity Ladlers

One of the fun aspects of Soupline Supper is to be served soup by one of our celebrity ladlers.  Here’s the list of our community leaders who will be serving in 2018!

Alan Aman, COO, Palo Alto Medical Group
Andy Stone, Workforce Development Board Director, County of Santa Cruz
JM Brown, Downtown Streets Team Advisory Board
Sandy Brown, Council Member, City of Santa Cruz
Cynthia Chase, Council Member, City of Santa Cruz
Ken Cole, Director, Housing Department San Mateo County
Ryan Coonerty, Third District Supervisor, Santa Cruz County
Massimo Degaudenzi, Director of Public and Community Relations, Santa Cruz Warriors
Regan Eymann, Executive Director, Santa Cruz Derby Girls
Dan Flippo, Deputy Chief, Santa Cruz Police Department
Jim Frawley, Fire Chief, Santa Cruz Fire Department Chief
Zach Friend, Second District Supervisor, Santa Cruz County
Keisha Frost, Chief Executive Officer, United Way
Jeanne Howard, Publisher, Good Times
John Leopold, Santa Cruz County Board of Supervisors
Donna Maurillo, Food Columnist, Santa Cruz Sentinel
Suzanne McLean, Association of Faith Communities
Nan Mickiewicz, CEO/President, Dominican Hospital
Chris Murphy, President, Santa Cruz Warriors
Susan Nemitz, Director, Santa Cruz Public Library
Rochelle Noroyan, Council Member, City of Santa Cruz
Jennifer Panetta, Executive Director, Housing Authority Santa Cruz County
The Pearson Family, Santa Cruz Cookie Company
Nina Simon, Executive Director, MAH
Robert Singleton, Executive Director, Santa Cruz County Business Council
Mark Stone, Assemblymember, California State Assembly
Susan True, Chief Executive Officer, Community Foundation Santa Cruz County